The Casual Optimist

Books, Design and Culture

Australian Book Design Awards Winners 2016


Design by Laura Thomas (Scribe / 2016)

Design by Laura Thomas (Scribe / 2016)

Congratulations to all the winners of the Australian Book Design Awards 2016 announced yesterday in Melbourne!

Lion-Attack design Allison Colpoys

Design Allison Colpoys

KingRich-design Darren Holt

Design Darren Holt


T2thebook-design Evi O

Design Evi O

See all the winning designs on the ABDA website.

Similar Posts:

Leave a Reply